Hotel Tegnerlunden’s Contact Information

Contact us

Whatever your agenda is, you are always welcome to get in touch with us.

General enquiries:
Garage, directions, late arrival

T: +46 8 545 455 50
E: info@hoteltegnerlunden.se

Hotel Tegnerlunden Stockholm

Tegnérlunden 8
113 59 Stockholm, Sweden

Address

Tegnérlunden 8
113 59 Stockholm, Sweden

General Enquiries

Phone +46 (0)8 545 455 50
Fax +46 (0)8 545 455 51
info@hoteltegnerlunden.se

Marianne Hultberg, Managing Director at Hotel Tegnerlunden in Stockholm, Sweden

Marianne Hultberg

Managing Director

marianne.hultberg@hoteltegnerlunden.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 674 18 01

Niklas Ulvesäter, Financial Controller at Hotel Tegnerlunden in Stockholm, Sweden

Niklas Ulvesäter

Financial Controller

niklas.ulvesater@hoteltegnerlunden.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 674 18 08

Helena Von Grothusen, HR Manager at Hotel Tegnerlunden in Stockholm, Sweden

Helena Von Grothusen

HR Manager

helena.grothusen@hoteltegnerlunden.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 674 18 06

Elisabeth Lindwall, Director of Sales & Marketing at Hotel Tegnerlunden in Stockholm, Sweden

Lisa Lindwall

Director of Sales & Marketing

elisabeth.lindwall@hoteltegnerlunden.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 674 18 07

Jenny Björk, Hotel Manager at Hotel Tegnerlunden in Stockholm, Sweden

Jenny Björk

Hotel Manager

jenny.bjork@hoteltegnerlunden.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 674 18 04

Joan McGregor, Site Manager at Hotel Tegnerlunden in Stockholm, Sweden

Joan McGregor

Site Manager

joan.mcgregor@hoteltegnerlunden.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 545 455 54

Maria Karlsson, Marketing/PR at Hotel Tegnerlunden in Stockholm, Sweden

Maria Karlsson

Marketing / PR

maria.karlsson@hoteltegnerlunden.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 674 18 09

Pernilla Agebratt, Reservation Manager at Hotel Tegnerlunden in Stockholm, Sweden

Pernilla Agebratt

Revenue Manager

pernilla.agebratt@hoteltegnerlunden.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 674 18 14

Jenny Hasselblad, Front Office Manager at Hotel Tegnerlunden in Stockholm, Sweden

Jenny Hasselblad

Serveice Manager (Parental leave)

jenny.hasselblad@hoteltegnerlunden.se
Tel: +46 (0)8 674 18 28

Check availability